that interfere, but, opinion, there other way..

Category Archives

Archive of posts published in the category: Classical

  1. Zuhn
    Reflection --Genie in a bottle --Come on over baby (All I want is you) --What a girl wants --So emotional (with Lil Bow Wow) --I turn to you --At last --Contigo en la distancia --Climb every mountain --Falsas esperanzas --Alright now --Merry Christmas, baby (with Dr. John) --Have yourself a merry little Christmas (with Brian McKnight.
  2. Shaktitaur
    "Reflection" is a song written and produced by Matthew Wilder and David Zippel for the soundtrack of Disney's animated film Mulan. In the film, the song is performed by Tony Award winner, Filipina singer and actress Lea Salonga as Fa docnitonisrifomixoudoubcontmatma.coinfo accompanying music video for "Reflection" was included as a bonus to the Disney Gold Classic Collection DVD release of the film in February
  3. Kazimuro
    I Turn to You This song is by Christina Aguilera and appears on the album Christina Aguilera (), on the DVD My Reflection (), on the Greatest hits album Keeps Gettin' Better: A .
  4. Jukazahn
    DVD. Action Cartoon Comedy Cypriot Movies Documentary Drama Family. Fantasy.
  5. Tojagore
    Jun 05,  · Find album credit information for My Reflection [Video/DVD] - Christina Aguilera on AllMusic.
  6. Mam
    Jan 26,  · Song Reflection (From "Mulan" / Pop Version) Artist Christina Aguilera; Licensed to YouTube by UMG (on behalf of Walt Disney Records); LatinAutor, Walt Disney Music Company (Publishing), LatinAutor - PeerMusic, AMRA, LatinAutor - UMPG, ASCAP, UNIAO BRASILEIRA DE EDITORAS DE MUSICA - UBEM, UMPI, and 13 Music Rights Societies.
  7. Dujas
    Oct 12,  · My Reflection Introduction: Reflection: Genie In A Bottle: Come On Over Baby (All I Want Is You) Mom & Friends / Trust: What A Girl Wants: So Emotional: The Making Of Come On Over Baby Music Video: I Turn To You: At Last: Behind The Scenes On Tour: Contigo En La Distancia: Climb Every Mountain: Choreography / Behind The Scenes/5(17).
  8. Kazibei
    If you’re a fan of Christina Aguilera, this is a must own release and even those casually interested should give it a chance, you might be surprised. Below is a list of the tracks included in Aguilera’s live performance found on this disc. 1. Reflection 2. Genie In A Bottle 3. Come On Over Baby (All I Want Is You) 4. What A Girl Wants 5.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *