that interfere, but, opinion, there other way..

Category Archives

Archive of posts published in the category: Classic Rock

  1. Nilrajas
    Killers. I'M A LEGEND TONIGHT. I've been working at my job, slaving like a dog all day And I've been thinking about you, girl And watching the minutes slip away Yeah, and I know there's someone inside me that nobody sees And I know in the darkness you're gonna be reaching for me. I'm a legend tonight.
  2. Meztizahn
    Killers came out in in the wake of the ill-fated Music From The Elder project and the band's record label, hoping for sales success this time around, asked Kiss to record four new hard rock songs to be included as an incentive for fans to buy this album. Those songs are I'm A Legend Tonight, Nowhere To Run, Partners In Crime and Down On.
  3. Mahn
    KISS Online: The Official KISS Website Navigation. News. Fan Buzz Purchase the CD; Back To Discography. Killers () 1 Nowhere To Run. Lyrics; Lyrics are not available. 2 I'm A Legend Tonight. Lyrics; Lyrics are not available. 8 Down On Your .
  4. Zulkizil
    Second German CD-reissue of the LP, published in Successor of the Reissue Kiss - Killers. On this version, no track durations are given. SID-codes in matrix and manufacturer data are present in matrix on this release. Recorded and mixed at the Record Plant Studios, L.A. Mastered at Alan Zentz Mastering, L.A/5(43).
  5. Kigagal
    Create & stream a free custom radio station based on the album Killers by Kiss on iHeartRadio!
  6. Kigagar
    Aug 16,  · In my opinion the best of these four are "I'm a legend tonight" and "Partners in crime". Both are written by Paul Stanley and docnitonisrifomixoudoubcontmatma.coinfoll. But the other exceptional two "Nowhere to run" and "Down on your knees" are fairly good. One will not be disappointed with it. To sum up, "KILLERS" is a must for every KISS fan.
  7. Bami
    Musically, the album focuses primarily on tunes from Destroyer and Dynasty with nods to KISS and a live version of Rock And Roll All Nite. The four new tracks have heavy power pop influences and would have fit comfortably on Unmasked. The new songs are I'm A Legend Tonight, Down On Your Knees, Nowhere To Run, and Partners In Crime/5().
  8. Yogul
    Killers. Kiss. 12 tracks. Released in Rock. Tracklist.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *